The Saint Marks Cats Daily Update

Blumberg Blog

This is the first post in what’s supposed to be a series. I tend to procrastinate full length blog posts so I’m declaring my intention to post a nearly-daily update of the goings on of the cats in the alley. Sometimes there will be pictures but I’m not going to hold an update hostage for photos.

So here we go, first Daily Update: Solid Gray Cat has a name of his/her own! Henceforth, Solid Gray Cat shall be known as Scary Panther Cat because I heard someone trying to lift the kitchen screen and I assumed it was Joe so I went into the kitchen to see if he needed anything and it was this large solid gray animal with gold eyes trying to lift the screen — he doesn’t live here AT ALL. He’s totally feral. Where you think you’re going, cat? He wasn’t hungry, there was food on the Cat…

View original post 202 more words

Leave a Reply

